OFFICES Official Ballot for the Republican Presidential Primary Election April 2, 2024
State of New York, County of Warren
Elizabeth McLaughlin, Commissioner
William VanNess, Commissioner Republican **President of the United States** (Vote for One) Vivek **Ramaswamy** Chris **Christie** Republican Nikki R. **Haley** Donald J. **Trump** (See Instructions Located in Voting Booth) Bolton 1
Election Day
Republican
Remember to vote both sides

